1102 Howard Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681 |
VIEW MAP        

Board of Directors

Leading the Way at the Center for Community Services

Greg McKee, Chair:

Committees: Executive and Facilities Committees, Chair
Organization: Hollingsworth Outdoor Center

Denny Colangelo, Vice Chair:

Committees: Executive, Fundraising. Chair of Golf Subcommitee
Organization: Michelin

Kerry Colvin

Commitees: Fundraising
Organization: Aflac Insurance

Wayne Holmes

Commitees: Finance, Public Relations, Executive Commitee Accountant
Organization: Retired Accountant

William Colyer

Commitees: Leader Development, Chair
Organization: AVX Corporation

Carmen Herrerra

Commitees: Programs
Organization: Community Volunteer

Michelle Younce

Organization: Walmart.

Rebecca Holmes

Organization: Main Street Dental


 Contact the Center for Community Services